Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Life is too gorgeous and at the same time is too boring. It depends on how we can conduct our life and our routine schedule to enjoy more. One of the best ways to enjoy the life is to manage the job in the hustle and bustle of working life. Personally, I believe that it is more joyful having job tree days a week and enjoy the rest days of the week. I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following.

First of all, having a job to work three days a week for long hours helps to work better and concentrate more on our job. Working more hours gives a positive feeling and tranquility, so, the works will be done more accurately and precisely. My experience is a compelling example of this. About three years ago, when I started to work for the first time, I had job whit tree days a week for long hours. When I was working, I was not in a hurry to finish as soon as possible. It was full of calm to do my work precisely without watching the time every thirty minutes. As a result, my works were done on time and utterly precise.

Secondly, working three days a week for long hours makes it possible to enjoy the rest days of the week with family or friends. After a hectic three days schedule, it is enjoyable to have free time going to picnic, reading books, going to gym and et cetera. For example: My brother works three days a week for long time then he is free the rest of the week. Therefore is always with his friends and enjoy his life. He sometimes play football and sometimes have parties with them. Moreover, when he comes to home, he is very kind and has time to speak and have fun with everyone in the family.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that it is a great joy to have a job with three days a week for long time. This is because the works will be done in a calm scenario and because there would be enough time to enjoy the rest of the week with friends and family.