Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to a foreign country.

Individuals travel to different places including the location within their nation and overseas country. I believe that, if people journey to the area of their nation, they can take advantage on three main things: financial issue, health problems, and understanding about the place they visit. I have three rationales for holding this opinion, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, individuals can enjoy their journey by expending a little amount of money if they do not go to abroad nations. People spend a huge amount of funding to travel to other countries because they need to pay for various things such as airplane ticket. Therefore, they end up wasting an enormous amount of currency to journey. On the other hand, the majority of individuals including me can visit near places by driving their private automobile, which is an economical way of going around tourist sites. As a result, they can save their money by devoting the minute extent of cash.

Secondly, people will not be exposed to health problems, which signifies that their travel will be pleasant experience for them. Going to unfamiliar locations has several impacts on people’s mental and physical well-being. They may suffer from jet lag and inapt environment for them. Hence, they may start feeling uncomfortable because of these problems. Conversely, if we go to local places, we can avoid these troubles because we will not be subject to aforementioned influences. The less problem we confront, the more we appreciate our journey. Consequently, people can revel in their journey without encountering with disgusting issues.

Finally, individuals can communicate with indigenous residents easily with their native language, which means they can grasp the satisfactory understanding about the sites they see. People face with the magnitude of unfamiliar matters even if they go to places within their country; thus, they need to ask questions about these things to comprehend the stuff. Fortunately, individuals can have conversation on the language they know well with others if they set off to locations of their own country. To sum up, travelers can find important answers from anyone because they will chitchat readily on their first language with others.

In summation, people can have adequate traveling experience if they travel to locations within their native region. This is because they can cope with the expense readily, will not undergo any problems related to their health, and can have in-depth comprehension about the place.