When you face a difficult problem in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve it?

asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem

finding information about the problem using the Internet

taking a long time to think about the problem

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Everyone confronts different troubles during their lifetime, thus they solve these problems with divergent ways regarding of their personal aspect and taste. Personally, I believe that pondering about the problem that I face may facilitate the solution. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, people feel anxious when complication arises, which makes the situation even worse. On the other hand, individuals can calm themselves by considering about circumstance for sufficient extent of time. Afterwards, they will be available to improve the situation thanks to the composure and consideration. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, I was depressed because I had been incapable of comprehending the concept of physics. In fact, I could not find any method to improve the condition although I asked graduate students of physics, and searched advice from the “Google”. Hence, I dropped the course, and thought about the situation until the next semester. Afterwards, I understood that I was failing to understand the lesson because my depression and health disorder was interfering with studying process. As soon as I see the light of trouble’s cause, I began calming myself, and study the course. Fortunately, I received full scale on the physics course because I learned topics after becoming calm.

Secondly, people are unavailable to comprehend others situation, which means that information on the internet and advice from others may be unhelpful for others. I am sure that universal advice which can solve problems of every individual, does not exist. On the other hand, people can understand their own situation comprehensively and accurately if they analyze it for the sufficient amount of time. For instance, my companion asked me for advice about how to ace test of a mathematics test within three months because he considered me advanced mathematics learner. Of course, I provided the answer to his question by stating necessary things I experienced. Unfortunately, I, who studied mathematics for ten years, failed to give apt answer. Thereby, my partner failed the test because he tried to study things that I have learned for ten years within only three months. If he had thought about his own situation rather than following advice of person who does not know his situation, he would have found suitable solution to his problem.

Finally, majority of people seem being loath to follow others’ instruction, which makes them reluctant maximize their potential in order to make things better. Conversely, most people as well as me will immerse themselves while attempting to achieve things which they considered necessary. Therefore, possibility of succeeding will increase because they will be assiduous about the situation.

In summation, I am of the opinion of contemplating for enough amount of time whenever I face difficulty in my life. This is because I will become less anxious while figuring out things, others cannot comprehend my situation, and I will be happy to follow my own idea.