When you face a difficult problem in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve it?

asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem

finding information about the problem using the Internet

taking a long time to think about the problem

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

In life at some points people face difficulty and need to solve the issue. they take different approaches to solve their issues. In fact, it is important to do what is necessary to solve the problem. if I face a difficult problem in life, I usually find information over the internet. I feel this way for the following reasons.

To begin with, internet provides lots of information about anything. There are different social websites, informative blogs, and communities. these websites are very good and helpful source of information. For example, after my graduation it was very difficult for me to pass my toefl exam as I was not the english native speaker. I then, found a website named toefl resources. it has very informative stuff about the english language. I practice it a lot and finally got my good score. this would not have been possible without the internet. However, if I had only get the opinion from an experience person I would have never get those useful tips. this is because the paper pattern of the exam always get updated and their experience would not be useful. Therefore, I firmly approach the internet to solve my problems.

In addition, by using internet we can also get the updated and latest opinion from an expertise about the problem. Since the internet have different communities over social websites where people share their ability about different situation they had faced. these stuffs are very helpful for the people. For instance, when my cousin had started an e-commerce business, he finds burdensome to cope with the financing. So, he joined the community of E-commerce over social websites and got many beneficial words of advice from top class expertise. after some time, his business flourished very well. On the contrary, if he think long time he may had great loss for the business. As a result, internet is a miraculous thing to find a solution for any difficult problem.

In conclusion, I strongly approach the internet to find solution about the problem I face in life. this is because, internet has a vast source of information and an expertise.