People in society work in many different settings, and for a variety of reasons. What do you think is the main reason why people have jobs?

to feel happier about their lives

to save money for the future

to develop new skills

Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Having a career in a person life is very crucial which means mostly people have job for a plent of reasons. In my opinion, the main reason that why people have jobs is because it makes them feel happier about their life. I feel this way for the following resaons which I will explore in the following essay.

In the begining, having a career is very crucial for an individual life as it provides a purpose of life. People who have a goal in their life are more happier and satified in their life which gives them a sense of mental well beign. To achieve their goal they do jobs that gives them a direction and a step in their life to reach their destination. However, people feel dirctionless without having a career and they are more depressed in their life. My own experience is compelling example of this. After completing my studies I was worried what should I do with my life. Then my friend sugessted me to pursue a career in my field of study. Therefore, I started to work at the health care organization. I felt very much contented after starting to work their because I then know that I wanted to serve people by staying in the profession. I have a goal to serve humanity by providing them good healthcare. Consequently, my life was very much happier and satisfied.

In addition, people feel happy at work because they meet new people every day which means they learn something new. Human is a social animal and it needs a sense of social well being which comes along with the career. However, people who stay at home they easily get bored because they have same old people to meet in their life. At work when we meet new people we always experience a new day in ou life. To exemplify, when I worked at the hospital I used to meet a plethora of people from which I learned many things. These experiences were the best day of my life and always helped me whenever I stuck in any situation such as there was a colleague at my work place she was very confident and hardworking. After working with her for many years I also developed these skills in my personality. Therefore, having a job is very beneficial and it makes life more happier.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that people go to work to feel happier about their life. This is because, it gives a sense of mental well being, and because it gives new experience which brings positive change in our personality.