People in society work in many different settings, and for a variety of reasons. What do you think is the main reason why people have jobs?

to feel happier about their lives

to save money for the future

to develop new skills

Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

It is critical important for people to get jobs during their lifetime. There are tons of different reasons for people to work, such as develop new skills, earn money for future and improve the life quality. In my opinion, the main fact of why people have jobs is to feel happier about their lives. There are two reasons that I will explore more in my following essay.

To begin with, people could enjoy hanging with others who have the same interest. During working, we might conquer enormous obstacles with colleagues to make the company better. Having same goals and interest, people might have a tight bound with others. My experience is the best illustration for this. Five years ago, I just graduated from university. I major in computer science and I had lots of passion on programing. I worked for a big company and our department should finish a difficult project. My partners and I kept thinking solutions for problems and always discussed about the algorithm that used in the project. Although that time is a tough time for me, I felt delightful everyday when I working with my partners. We overcame enormous difficulties on work. After works, we often went out to get some relaxations, such as shopping, eating delicious meals and doing other entertainments.

Secondly, people have jobs could also have the goal for life rather than being hopeless. For example, my brother didn’t want to get a job after he graduated. He always stayed at home and felt the life was extremely boring. He kept wasting his life by watching TV series, playing computer games and sleep. His emotion became upset because there didn’t have any fresh things in his daily life. Until my parent help him to get a job. He has truly figure out the life is filled with happiness. His goal is to be a boss of a company. With this belief, he works until midnight and even sign up an online-courses which teach about the business management. He kept thinking about the way to achieve his goal and improve his skills. At last, he finally became a boss of a popular company. Therefore, having jobs could make people to realize the happiness of life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the main reasons for people to get jobs is to feel happier about their lives. Having jobs could not only get along with people who has the same interest with you, but also have passion and goal in life. Both could lead to enjoy the more happiness of life.