Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most serious problems in the world will be solved during my lifetime. Use details and examples to support your answer.

It is critical important for people to solve the problem in the world all together in their lifetime. Some people might believe that they could eyewitness the serious problem in the world to be solved. However, in my opinion, I claim that the most serious problems in the world will spend more than people’s lifetime. There are two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, nowadays, one of the most significant problem in the world is global warming. Every countries and citizens should take the responsibility to address this issue. But the process will be continued for a long time. The environment needs several decades to recover. For example, there should be a standard which is certified by every country in the world. This standard limit the carbon dioxide emission and other gases which are harmful to our Earth. Not only need an agreement to restrict the countries, but also the government should teach public about the accurate concepts to slow down the global warming. This process will take over lots of generations. People should keep making efforts to cope with this arduous and serious problem.

Moreover, the problems in the world are not simple at all. The government should hire the researchers and experts to elaborate the main reasons that cause these problems. Take the extinction of the animals as an example, government always wants to rescue the animals that are at the edge of extinction eagerly. At first, government should gain the budget to hire the researchers and experts to figure out the methods to recover these species. After conjure up the ways, the construction of the habitats will begin. This construction isn’t easy, because there are lots of obstacles should be conquered. At last, the researchers should keep tracking on these species condition. Every process take time to complete, government should earn enough money to start the project, experts need time to figure out the solutions and construct the appropriate environment for animals. When we consider all processes, I believe it is impossible to deal this problem in ten decades.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the serious problems in the world will not be solved during in my lifetime. Because the process of dealing these problems will be at a slow rate and it is not simple to cope with.