When you face a difficult problem in life what do you feel is the best way to solve it asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem finding information about the problem using the Internet taking a long time to think about the problem

Problems are a part of life and it is true in everyone's life have different problems. The human life is full of challenges and we have to face them with our strength. As we are living in the modern world where technology has over come all things, but it can not provide the solutions of our problems. It is important for people to share the problems with loved ones or friends. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, whenever there is a huge problem it also have a solution. It is arduous to resolve problem alone sometimes so it is good if it is shared with the person who have a life experience like our parents or elderly people. For instance, when I was in university I was stuck in a serious issue and for me sucide is the only option. Moreover, I told my friend and asked for her suggestion and on her advice I complained to our dean about the guy who accustomed to bully me. As a result, dean warned him and I feel so delightful that I have such experienced friend in my circle. Thus, this instance elucidates that discuss is the best solution to the problems.

Secondly, there are people who do not want to share and suffer from a serious consequences. There are thousands of problem that are related to life and you can not find and information regarding it on internet that is why it is always better to tell things that bother. For example, my cousin we both are of same age and I graduated three years back and he is still in university. Last year he told us that he had completed his degree and his parents were so happy and two months back we got to know he failed numerous papers and did not graduate and the sadest part he never discussed his problem with anyone and now faced the consequences. Therefore, this example illustrates that do not rely on anyone for information just ask for advice.

To wrap to, I believe that technology can never compete with the human beings. No doubt, there are many benefits of internet but it can never works like a real person who is full of experiences.