Today the world is really busy and crowded so we should not expect politeness from anyone. agree and disagree

It is undeniable that people nowadays are more busy and introverted as compared to the last decades but still people respect each other. I disagree with the statement that we should not expect politeness from each other. In my opinion, irrespective of crowdedness, everyone would be polite in their own way. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explain in the following essay.

First of all, manners are the part of life and it is not linked with the busy or crowdedness. People still respect and behave with good manners to each other. For instance, when I was in my school, students ran away to the canteen during the break period but teachers explained and taught us the rules and manners like how to behave in a crowded place by not giving jerks to one another. This means that people learn the basic living style from school and as a result, the development of politeness comes from the early age of life.

Secondly, It is true that some people are rude due to their lifestyle and that's not mean that we should not expect politeness from everyone. Life has pros and cons and it could be balanced by balancing the pros and cons. Everyone has different personality issues however, if we focus on our diet and lifestyle we can easily change our behaviour and eventually develop and boost our positive vibes. For example, When I was in high school. I shifted to the hostel and due to lack of attention I was not able to focus on my diet and slowly, I became addicted to junk foods. Furthermore, I realised that I had a more rude and irritated personality disorder and that I changed my diet plan and tried to live a healthy life. After some time, I feel more energetic and helpful to others.

In conclusion, people should respect manners irrespective of being crowded or busy because manners and respect are the basic skills which we learn in the schools and that makes our energy in a positive way and helpful for others.