Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In the modern era, no doubt that there is always a need of technology but government should first fulfil the basic needs than on other things for development of country. It is important that money should be spend on things like electricity, water and homes. In my view , though both things are necessary but basic needs must be prioritize. In the following essay I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, the prosperous country is one in which their locals do not suffer from the essential needs. Every one can live without the technology but not without education. For example, In my country we have modern technology ad a vast variety of computers but we suffer from the lack of education because there are only two government school in my area and it is definetely less for whole society children. In addition, when I visited Pakistan I realized they have technology but do not know how to use it. They just use computer to play and watch movies although you can do online work, studies and numerous things. Therefore, this example elucidates that if they have basic school to learn then it is better to have modern technology.

Second, government should spend money on hospitals for health care of people after that the remaining money should be spend on buying modern technological products. It is significant to take care about the health of its people. For instance, few months back my cousin died from cancer, as they do not have proper setup of taking care of cancer patient even though she was a pilot and we lost such a amazing person because government did not spend on basic needs of its people or country. Thus, this example illustrates that health of person is more important than buying a modern stuff.

To wrap up, some people may disagree but I believe that the major part of money must be utilize on the primary things because if you life healthy you can learn technology with time otherwise it is useless.