If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

In every home town there are both sides of town good and bad. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that town always need some transformation, whereas others hold different perspective. I personally, though, believe that my town needs to change because there is no town or city which is perfect. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, many companies establish factories near the housing society and this is the worst part because it effects the health of my hometown people. For example, I do remember when I was young there was a manufacturing factory just two blocks away from my house. The waste of factories is very dangerous, as it produces fumes which are lethal to human health and create air pollution. One of my friend had asthma and later it switched to severe from mild and she suffered. Thus, this example elucidates that government should take action against it.

Secondly, in my village there is only one park for whole town so at the evening time there is no place to even put foot inside the park. The parks are the spot to take some rest or relax, not to give yourself a mental torture. For instance, the government should make parks for each community so the children can play in a peace ful environment or elder citizens can take fresh air.

Finally, the parking areas outside the mall or reasturants are not proper which results in the traffic jam. This is the something that people can do it by themselves but unfortunately our people are so stubborn.

To wrap up, I believe that these are the easy changes that can be done and are essential for the better life.