Some people like to spend their money as soon as they earn it while others think it is better to save their money for some time in the future Which do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion Do not use memorized examples

In this modern world, money is everything as the technology increases all basic needs are getting expensive. It is important to save some money for the future because anything happen bad or unexpectidly than after God only money can help you. In my view, saving and sending both are equally important but I prefer to save more rather than spending. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, now a days homes are so expensive and we need a lot of saved money to buy one because it is a necessary for all families. For instance, me and my husband always wanted to buy a home but unfortunately we do not had enough money because we both do average job. In addition, my husband saves for house and I spend my salary to meet our needs and on some travelling, as we are growing old that's why we take our life balanced. Now, we have enough money and soon we will buy condo home.Thus, this instance elucidates that, with savings enjoyment is also important.

Second, keeping dollar bills for future is really significant because life is so unpredictible. For example, few months back my cousion met an accident and she suffered from a severe leg injury in emergency people took her to the hospital. Moreover, doctors told her parents that she needs a surgery which cost her hundred and fifity million, luckily her dad accustomed to save money. Finally, her operation was successful because she had money at that time. Therefore this example illustrates that, after God money is everything in this materialistic world.

To wrap up, in my opinion as survival in this world become more arduous so people should know to spend and save money.