Some people prefer to live in a small town Others prefer to live in a big city Which place would you prefer to live in Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In this modern era, living is getting complex either people live in small town or a big city as demands of technology are increasing living in big city is a great opportunity. Some people believe that it is more important to live in big cities while other disagree. In my view, though both have their pros and cons, but I prefer to live in a city. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, there are lot of jobs and different ways to earn money. To life a good life money is the first priority because without money you can not do anything. For instance, when I was young I lived with my grand parents in a small town, as I grow up there were no good university. I always wanted to be a doctor to save humans lives. In addition, my grand mother sent me to a city to further continue my education and I enrolled myself in top universities but the fees was to high. My friend hire me in her company for a part time job and I startes to earn a lillte amount that helped me to pay my fees otherwise I can never become a doctor. Thus, this example elucidates that without job if you do not have money, your future will be dark.

Secondly, by the help of technology you can get some free time to spend with your family. Machines have made our life easier they do work in seconds that takes a lot of time. It is important to spend some time with children. For instance, when I was in town my grand mother always worked hard, as we do not have such facilities and sometimes I became frustated when do not have anything except work. Since, I moved to urban area I realized that besides working hard family time is essential. Now in free time I share numerous things with my friends which makes me feel comfortable and keeps me away from depression. Therefore, this instance illustrates the importance of spare time for family.

To wrap up, living in big town will help to maintain the standards of life. In my opinion, life of a city is so fascinating especially for the upcoming youth. They can get good education, jobs and a thousand time better life style.