Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Some people prefer living in small centers because they believe that it is peaceful and a quiet place to live without any roudiness . However, others think otherwise. They state that living in big centers one will have a better life with more opportunities. In my opinion, I would choose to live in big cities than small ones by the reasons discuss in this article.

First of all, there are many study opportunities in big centers than small ones, not to mention the number of courses that a big university in big centers offers. For example, I remember when I was living in a small town and it was the university time. Unfortunately, I had to move to the big city because my town did not offer me any university or college. Thus, this example illustrates the desideratum of living in a big city.

Moreover, there will be more job opportunities. We will certainly find more jobs in big cities than in small ones. As one example, when my friends and I graduated from university, we did not have much choice to go for. We were burdened to look for a job in a big center border with our city and we had to commute everyday. Then, this another example elucidates the necessity of a big center.

Furthermore, facilities are primordial for a city. Big centers need to pursue supermarkets and other sort of entertainment. For instance, in the past my town did not have cinemas but my friends and I love watching movies. Therefore, my parents had to take us to a city nearby for our entertainment. This instance shows that it is always better living in a big city than small villages.

Finally, I strongly believe that living in big cities is much better than small towns because they propose a better living way as having universities, more job opportunities and a variety of different entertainment.