Some people prefer to live in a small town.others prefer to live in a big city.which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

There’s no shortage of opinion on people lives in a small town or to live in a big city.if I were forced to choose.I would definitely prefer to live in a big city.it is my firm belief that if I live in a big city it will surely be a great place for me,change in my life for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with,I prefer to live in a big city because I was born in a small town grew up there.I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience.You see right from my childhood memories I only experienced life in a small town I studied my primary and secondary school there.I was only able to relate with the same people I grew up with only used to the same construction buildings,same environment.I wasn’t chance to meet new people and make a new friends in the small town I grew up in As a result,I lacked exposure and don’t have experience for this reason,I prefer to live in a big city.

Secondly,Apart from my childhood memories I also want to have see new places,Drawing from my own experience, I want to have my higher education university in a big city this will lead me to a new exposure it’ll enable me to have new friends,To be in university in a big city will change my orientation and have a new experience with different people. Moreover,after my studies in the university being in a big city will enable me to build my career and get a good job and live a comfortable life I dreamed of in a big city I will have chance to go to restaurants,to see movie, to go for shopping.living in a city will enable me to have a turn around story of my childhood memories with a lot of things I couldn’t enjoy and experience when I was young.As I grew up,After my studies I want to live a comfortable lifestyle.

In light of the above mentioned reasons,I strongly prefer to live in a big city.