Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Stating that native regions people are more likely to reach goals is relative. Native regions can influence people in some situations, however they cannot exert influences in other occasions. It is only a matter of taking a perspective and weighing what should be consider as true and what should not.

First of all, successful people may not appear from originated areas. Most cases, they have to move out to other cities for making a living. For instance, one of my teacher had to move to southern São Paulo for having the nuclear physics certificate at university of São Paulo due to the fact that there were no physics courses in his city. Nowadays, he is a milionary person and never more did he return to his hometown.

Moreover, success comes from becoming renown where someone lives. If a person is recognized by his works, he/she will tend to be famous and well known, living in his origin village or not.

However, only people who are already born in a highly wealth family will be able to get at objectives. For these situations, it is valid to say that the region affects the person because he/she will have to maintain the family wealth.

Finally, not always are accomplished people influenced by their original area because many factors are involved in the manner and they need to be evaluated separately.