Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Getting success in life depends on many things such as hard work, determination and luck. People generally believe that birthplace has a profound effect on the success of a person. This essay will discuss the ways in which native region affects the future success of a person in both positive and negative ways.

To begin with, native region plays a very beneficial role to be an accomplished person. Firstly, people in the upper-class neighbourhood get better jobs. For example, an individual who got birth in a metro city has more employment opportunities in comparison to those in far remote areas. Furthermore, people whose native region are developed, are healthier and wealthier that make it easier for them to achieve success in future.

On the other hand, birthplace is completely an irrelevant concept and has nothing to do with the success of a person. Most of the countries nowadays are meritocracies, where people are selected based on their experience and qualifications. For instance, the native region of sunder pichai, the ceo of Google, is rural area of India, but got employment in America because of his qualification and experience. Changed hiring process has made native regions role unimportant in achieving success in life.

To conclude, birthplace influenced the future success of a person in various ways, some which are beneficial, and some are harmful. In my opinion, being a successful person is completely an individual phenomenon, and is not related to native region in way.