Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

In this rapidly growing world, achieving their goal is everyone's dream. But some of the people only reached their desire not all the human. Because it depends upon how the hard work is done for it?. But some people have an opinion, it’s all happened only because of the native region. I discuss my both opinions in the following paragraphs.

The region is the important thing for a person’s victory because regions will create an environment to achieve their goal and it has a great influence on that. For instance, by born Steve jobs is an American. After the invention of the Apple Phone by Steve jobs, he became more popular first in America than all over the world. Because of his region people, those who are living in that region encourage him by buying apple phones.so the reason for his popularity and entrepreneurship is also by the region.

On the other hand, getting accomplished is depending on the person's brain, hard work and attitude towards the goal. Because victory is the byproduct of hard work so it doesn’t depend on backgrounds like country, language, and region. For example, Dr.APJ.Abdul Kalam was a great scientist and erstwhile president of India who is from one of the rural places in Tamilnadu and he is the role model for every youngster in India till now. How he attains this stage is only because of his knowledge and hard work.

In conclusion according to my analysis from both sides, my opinion falls into the line that, the region is not the deciding factor for the success of a person. Alacrity and involvement only play an important role in all successful people.