What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented.?

In this fast paced world, new things are invented daily by the people in all around the world some people encourage this growth but others have an opinion ironically about this. In this essay, I am going to deliver my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Every invention has one reason to create this proverb explains that “Necessity is the mother of invention”. So, people are upgrading today to cope with this world, they need plenty of solutions for some problems. Technology is the one which plays a vital role in invention. For instance, GOOGLE invent a driverless car in USA to control traffic and to shun accidents.

On the other hand, it has some cos also. In this upgrading invention, ancient things and methods are being forgetting by the people because of this. For example, in the primitive age bullock carts are used in the agriculture before the invention of tractor. Thus the bullock carts are placed in art galleries and museums in recent years. That is the reason people become more lazy and unhealthy.

To recapitulate, according to my glimpses advantages are fully outweigh it’s disadvantages are. So my opinion fall into the advantages because fostering will lead you to next level and make a life easier than our ancestors without complication.