You should always tell the truth and must not lie. Agree or not.

Sometimes truth and lie need to walk side by side. We cannot always tell the truth but we need to know how to lie. Some people think that it is a good idea always say the truth while others believe otherwise. They understand that it is important somehow under some circumstances to lie. It is agreeable to say that no matter what, the truth always comes first.

Firstly, let's say that we are going to go for a job interview. We had been put our entire life and job experience in our resumé and the company has accepted us for the interview. During the interview we are going to be asked about our skills however we cannot lie about them because if we are unskilled, we will have further issues. Therefore, we may not be able to qualify for any other job.

Secondly, telling the truth at work is one of the best way to keep it up. For example, when we see somebody trying to pull somebodies' else legs, we should tell their superior about the case so that he/she can intervene. I remember when I was working I was fledgling and out of the blue I noticed that a college of mine tried to pull my leg. Thus, I communicated with our boss and after few days he was expelled from the company.

However, lying sometimes is important. For instance, doctors mustn't straightforward give news about patients' death to family. They need to take easy while talking about the situation of the patient. Otherwise, it may rise up other families drawbacks or even cause further problems.

Finally, it is guaranteed that by always telling the truth we will attain success because lying is always a problem not a solution.