It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

The shopping center will certainly attract more people around my neighborhood and also it will generate more job opportunities with many stores in it. It is going to be an excellent deal to develop it nearby my house and I do support of the plan of building it around my community.

First, it is going to be easier and faster to buy goods. For example, I will not need to take my car to go to the shopping, instead I will have to do is only go on foot. Besides, it will make me save money with some car expenses or other issues which my car may have. Then, I will save time and money with it.

Second, there is going to be created many job opportunities in my community. The unemployee rate is very high and with the development of the shopping, it will probably vanish and people will start to have a better life. In addition, people will enjoy living. For instance, they will have vacation that they can plan to travel or do other activities.

However, there are not enough spaces to construct such a huge shopping center. My neighborhood is almost entirely fulfilled with houses and builds and what it is left, it remains as green places. Under these conditions it may not be able to build the shopping center.

Finally, building a huge shopping center will increase job opportunities, improve the people's life and help to accomplish tasks faster.