Nowadays, the world is developing at a very rapid pace and we are constantly forced to make a lot of choices that can affect the rest of our lives. Do you agree or disagree with the idea that we should always ask someone else for help when we need to make an important decision? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Some people believe that it is primordial to ask for help when it is needed. However, others think otherwise. They state that it is important to go own our own because this way when falling we may learn from our mistakes and will be able to salvage. In my opinion, it is crucial to ask for help especially when we need to make important decisions. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, important decisions require a huge amount of effort and we cannot simply take any direction stating that we are right because if we, afterwards, make a mistake, maybe the falling may be colossal and we may not be able to recover. For example, one of my friends opened a business with two other colleagues. Everything was astounding at first with them making a lot of profits, but after one year of business, his colleagues pull his legs and he lost the business. Thankfully, after some months he could get over the situation and started a new job in another company. Therefore, this example illustrates the desideratum of asking others' opinion before taking action.

Moreover, the importance of talking to someone about important decisions to make comes with reaching our goals in life. Sometimes, we may not be happy when we go our own about a specific situation. For instance, two friends of mine have started the same course in the university as I did. In the beginning everything was fine and easy however, almost at the end, they realized that that course had not fulfilled their wishes. Thus, they had to finish such course and started the master degree in another field of knowledge. Then, this instance elucidates again the necessity of asking for advice.

Finally, I strongly believe that it is crucial to ask for help especially when we need it the most because this way we will be fending off drawbacks as loosing jobs and making the right choice when choosing a career to follow.