Nowadays, the world is developing at a very rapid pace and we are constantly forced to make a lot of choices that can affect the rest of our lives. Do you agree or disagree with the idea that we should always ask someone else for help when we need to make an important decision? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There is a long debate over weather a person should seek advice from someone when they make an important decision because these decisions have profound effect in our life. In my opinion, I personally believe that a person should ask someone else for help when they make a significant decision. In the following essay I intend to put my arguments to support my views.

To begin with, seeking someone else assistance for important decision allow us to make better choices which means it make our future well. Some people make decisions without others help and suffer the worst consequences of their choices. However, an advice from an experience person will provide the better solution. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I started the university I was so much confuse about selecting my major course. Therefore, I asked my senior cousin who recently graduated from a university. He advice me to choose accountant because it was in high demand and in near future there will be more job opportunites in this field. I made my choice as advice by him and after grduation I offered highly paid job. This would not have been possible if I had not seek advice from the experinced person. As a result, it is very important to always ask someone else for help when we want to make a critical decision.

In addition, asking for other helps for an important decision reduces our chances of errors which means we are less prone to a loss. According to a research survey people face enourmous losses in life because they make rational choices which do not involve help from others. To exemplify, when my friend moved to the New York city for his new job he wanted to buy an apartment in the city. He did not ask for anyone aid and bought an apartment in manhattan. After he moved in the apartment he came to know that it needed a lot of work in plumbing, roofing and flooring. This was result in him huge amount of money investment over the apartment due to which he had so much debt. If he took advice from other people he probably not suffer such consequences. Therefore, I think it is very advantageous to always seek someone else help when we make an important decision.

In conclusion, I believe that a person should definitely seek someone else assistant when ever they make a significant decision. This is because, it allows them to make better choices and because it prevents from huge losses.