Nowadays, the world is developing at a very rapid pace and we are constantly forced to make a lot of choices that can affect the rest of our lives. Do you agree or disagree with the idea that should always ask someone else for help when we need to make an important decision? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Due to the complexity of modern era, we overwhelm with pelenty of choices that each of them has significant imact on our lifes. Many people like to make decisions independently and without giving any advice. However, personally,I agree with this statement and in the following paragraphs I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons justifing my point of views.

First, we don't enough knowledge in every aspect. every day, we encounter lots of new information, methods ,techniques, and approaches in every field. Thus, we need someone who really aware of that field in order to give us impeccable advice to choose the best way. As a case in point, two years ago, I was fed up using public transportation and wanted to buy a vehicle for driving, after a lot of time surfing on the internet, I decided to buy a car using gas as a fuel. accidentially, one of my friends called me and I explained my decision. He was well informed about cars so he recommended me to buy electrisity cars. I found his advice very great because it costs less money and also it was more environmentally friendlly. Thus, it was really benefitial.

second,consultation helps us to be aware of advantages and disadvantages of our dicisions in a better way.we cann't see all aspects of a choice. every person has her or his unique opinions so it guide us to figure out the benefits and the risks of our dicisions. I remember when I was teenager I wanted to be a teacher. but my cosultant at the highschool said that I'm very impentient serious and I take quickly decisions, therefore, stock brocker could be better choice for me. Now I work in stock marcket and I am really successful in my career because of my characters that my consultant mentioned to me.

consequently, I strongly believe that we should use other opinions in our decisions because we don't have enough information and because we can see all advantages and disadvantage of our choices.