Some people think that they can learn much more by themselves than if they work with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to get help from a skilled teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your choice.

learning and its approaches are always controversial topics among people who want

to be educated. although some people like to study on their own way, personally, I prefer enlisting

the helping hands of experienced teachers. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I

will explore in following paragraphs.

to begin with, teachers are trained and educated to convey information in a more effective

and convenient way. instructors spend several years in the universities to learn how they

can teach students in proper ways. as a result they can help us understand concepts and

idea of lessons in a simple way. my own experience is a compelling example of this. when I

was at high school I had to remember periodic table which is contained all chemical

substances. At first I thought that I couldn't learn them at all due to the fact that it has

a huge names with its details. However, my teacher thought me a very simple way which

all chemicals have their own sorts with specific characteristics. as a result I used that

way and now after 5 years I still remember most of the chemicals with their traits.

if I hadn't a teacher who had hands-on experience ,I would never learn that much

information.

second, learning by themselves are very time and energy- consuming.

we don't have any experience and even much information about topics we are reading about.

as a result, we have to spend a lot of time to become familiar with the concepts.

some times this leads to overwhelming. for instance, two years ago I took math course.

in that course I want to learn some extra concept which help me for my paper at the next semester.

I got several books from library. the more I read these books, the more I became struggle

. after two weeks, I ask one of my professors and he explained all concepts in just one hour!