Do you agree or disagree with following statement? if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this competitIve job markets everyone try to land job which be appropriate with their situations and their goals. Many people think taking a job that is secure is more important than wait for a job that would be satisfying. On other hand, others prefer to be patient till find a better job that is favorable. I personally hold the first view. In the following paragraph, I will delve into most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my point of view.

First, due to the complexity of modern era, finding a job is very hard. the population has increased dramatically over the last decades, artificial intelligence have occupied most positions and many jobs which used to be , nowadays are disappeared; therefore positions of jobs that are available will be desired by many candidates. So if we could find a secure job we should definitely accept it, because we might be unable to find our favorite or dream work. For example, in many countries that are involved with a lot of economic crisis, many people don't even have the chance of landing a simple job such as waiter or salesperson. Thus, I believe that it's better idea to get this job and then also pursue our dreams as well.

Second, satisfying with a job is mostly imagination of our mind. This satisfaction sometimes will be so unsustainable. If you ask a vast majority of people, who achieved their dream work, whether they satisfied with their work now, I bet most of them will tell no! and also if you ask people who have secure job this question, they will say yes!! Because secure jobs don't have a lot of pressure and stress. People may at first be disappointed, but eventually they will be so glad. For example, my father was a bank employer, he had much time to spend with his family and he was relaxed and calm without worry about his future career. Although he wanted to be a businessman, he is really happy that he didn't wait for it. Since he couldn't bear that much stress as a business man specially during several recession that our country had faced.

In conclusion, I highly recommend that people should get a secure job right away, due to being hard to find a job and the benefits of secure job that will offer to people who choose it.