Imagine you could improve the town where you live by changing one important thing about it. Which of the following would you choose to do?

Build additional parks

Construct more libraries

Improve public transportation

Use specific details and examples in your answer. Do not use memorized examples.

Due to hectic life in a city, people who live in a big town have several problems such as the lack of adequate facilities and air good quality. All streets always full of cars and they are too crowded. If I could do something for my town, it is defiantly improving public transportation. I paragraph will aptly substantiate my point of view.feel that way for two main reasons. The following

First of all, improving public transportation will decrease the amount of air pollution. Air pollution causes health problems and it costs lots of expenses for the health care system. So if the government doesn't have to spend more money on health care, more money will be saved for other works such as building additional parks and libraries. my town personal experience is compelling of the evidence for it. Ten years ago, a mayor was elected. he improved public transportation by adding some electric buses and subway stations. It not only has decreased the number of cars driving through the streets but also improved the quality of air. as a result, we have had fewer accidents and fewer health problems. After seven years the mayor announced that they could save money to build a new park.

Second, the cost of living in big cities will be declined by improving public transportation. these days, we have to pay for expenses, especially for commuting. The price of oil and gasoline has gone up over several decades, and the costs of maintaining and use cars have also increased dramatically. Therefore the best way to reduce our expenses is by using public transportation. For example, my brother works downtown, but he lives suburb which doesn't have convenient transportation. Thus, he had to buy a car. It costs a lot of money at first. He also has to spend a lot of money on gasoline every day and spend a lot of time to find a parking space. If he could use public transportation, he would not have all these expenses and problems.