Leaders like John F. Kennedy and Martin Luther King have made important contributions to the people of the United States. Name another world leader you think is important.

Give specific reasons and examples for your choice.

There are many leaders who worked hard for their people and does not care about the hardships from which they suffer. In modern era, I have not seen such personalities. All over the globe, as a lot of countries are presented on map that is why everyone have its own choice for leader. My favourite leader is Mathma Gandi. In this essay I intend to put forth my points and reason of support.

First, he was the man of the tough rules and it applies to all with no exceptions, even it some to his family rules remain constant. He made numerous sacrifices for the prosperity of country. For instance, I have not seen him in real but my mother and books told me about it. In 90s just after the world war, people were homeless and no food to eat at that time he stood up start the organization to feed poor and refugee. In addition, he never cared about what religion they belong or what culture they follow, the thing that matter was all were human beings, even though he involved his sister to take care of the orphan children. Thus, this example elucidates that rules are very significant.

Secondly, the main error at that time was the education because without education no community can further go forward in the race of life. For example, he made educational institute for everyone, although its a girl or boy no discrimination were made. He awakes the people to educate their children otherwise we can not grow and after some time anyone can easily takeover us. Therefore, this example illustrates that education is the essential part of our life.

Third, Gandhi wrote many books for people so they can gain some knowledge, but in start multitude individuals were sarcastic to him but with time every thing settles down. To exemplify, his books became the world best selling and he got the noble price on his famous book the stars.

In my opinion, no one will born like him finish his life for the sake of society or country.