Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many people think that friends have more influence on students. Personally, I believe that students consider their teachers as role model and want to follow them in every aspect.Teachers have more influence on students lives, I feel this way for several reasons I will explore it in the following essay. Firstly, teachers are their role model and students want to imitate them. students keep following them. Additionally, they want to copy them even in dressing and style also. For instance, my six years old daughter is fan of her teacher, when she started going to school. She admired her class teacher so much. Hence, started imitating her teacher , when she came back from school, she started teaching her toys like her teacher did in school. Although, she is so little, her desire is to be a teacher in future. Obviously, she will follow her favorite teacher's style. Secondly, teachers behavior also help students to have good habits and career.Students spend their time with teachers make them mentally strong. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Few years back, when I was in school, my teacher was very nice. Furthermore, she was my favorite teacher, so kind and soft spoken. She helped students by making them understand with advise. Consequently, I learned more quickly. It also help me to change my behavior, I started helping my brother in the same manner.If I had not joined her class, I would never have been able to help others.As a result all students go much better for she is kind towards every student. In conclusion, I strongly agree that teachers have more influence on students than their friends. This is because students want to copy their teacher's style as they saw in early age and because kind and polite behavior.