Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of debates, an environment that surrounds children has great impacts on their personality and even future in our modern society. This circumstance is commonly about their teachers and friends, which are key stones for generation of children's characters. Personally, I agree with the idea that teachers influences more students' lives, rather than their friends. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

To begin with, students begin to learn secrets and significant facts of life by their teachers. Teachers have magnitude effect on students, because they start to be more familiar with kindness and caring, and great attention for themselves, besides getting tones of knowledge. Drawing my own experience, I had great respect for my first year teacher, because she always tried to encourage me when I had some mistakes, rather than judging me. Sometimes when I felt sad or emotionally not ver well, she paid attention and gave plenty of advice to figure out my problem. Moreover, she were able to show same effort for all her students. Although, I did not hurt her about my homework, she loved her other students without distincting them because of their academic performance. Kind and friendly teachers mostly are role models for students and therefore, their advice and demeanor have great influences on students.

Secondly, interests of students about some subjects are generally effected by their favourite teachers. Eventually, this lead to choose some specialty about these subjects, which determine our future careers. I have to admit that this idea on this matter, previously has been influenced on my personel experience. When I was high school student, my favourite subjects were chemistry and biology. The reason behind my curiosity about them was my teachers. Especially, my chemistry teacher gave a lot of exciting facts about matters, creation of universe by reactions among some substance. He had really good teaching methods. That is why, I applied to medicine after graduation which is one of related specialty with chemistry. In addition, I am interested in with biochemistry now. My high-school teacher also help me to learn ways to get advance in this career. Thereby, besides personality and knowledge, teachers affect our future career, as well.

In the light of aforementioned reasons, I strongly believe that, albeit great influence of friends to person's life, teachers have an inevitable roles in children's life by leading choosing a job and characters and demeanor, too.