Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is a gift of God and we should spend it wisely instead of wasting it. While some people are inclined toward the attitude that a person should not take care about anything except the activities that gives joy, whereas, other people hold different perspective. I personally, though believe that there are a lot of essential things to work on and without it it becomes difficult to live sometimes. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that womens must takecare of their homes and kids and mens have to do their job honestly. For example when I was young girl with a lot of dreams some of those were unnecessary like to be an adult and do parties as an independent women. At that time my mother taught me the difference in real life and taught me to work hard on my studies once you will be grown up and having a good job you can do everything thing. I told my friend the words of my mother she denied and kept doing what se want for enjoyment. Now she got a job as cleaning lady and I am the chief president of my company. Therefore, this example illustrates that keep unimportant things at second priority.

Secondly, people do not like to work nowadays. They spend most of the time by using different applications on phones which are useless rather than doing the things which their parents tells. The consequences are worst of such activities because they take individuals to the wrong path. To exemplify, when I was in high school and loved to upload all stuff on Instagram, but my parents said and explain me not to do it is not good either you love it. At the time, I was so stubborn and later my account got hacked and some boys blackmailed me than I realize we should not do all the things that we personally enjoy.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons I strongly believe that people should draw attention on important things whether it is fun or not instead for doing wrong things that is for enjoyment.