People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this world no matter in what century people live knowledge is necessary for both man and women. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that college and universities help a person in making their personality and part of disciplinary society, whereas, others hold the opposite perspective. No one can deny that there are a lot of positive effects of going to university. I personally, though, believe that parents should send their children to school. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that knowledge change the personality of person and after getting good and higher education, more doors for success are open for those who work hard. To exemplify, in school I had 2 friends and one of them quit her studies just because she do not like to study. The other one went to college got good grades and further apply for university but she really worked hard. As a result, she is a doctor now and earing more money than any of us and her job is so respectful. Therefore, this example illustrates that attending college is really beneficial.

Secondly, people think that college is useless and a waste of money but it is not true. To explain broadly, it is a investment that parents make for their child and to secure their future. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience, I was so lazy and dull in my studies as compared to my siblings, but my parents forced me to go and gain knowledge. Moreover, just because of them I am a pharmacist and now running my own pharmacy. However, I can never do it without attending my pharmacy institute. Thus, this experience taught me that to have a successful life education is the first and the last step.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that for a good job, personality and life everyone must go to school. Therefore, I recommend considering these reasons before making a choice.