It is very important for students to learn as much as possible before their graduation from university For this reason many schools require students to attend all of their classes in person in order to achieve a passing score Do you agree or disagree with

Education is important for everyone either it is a boy or a girl no matter what knowledge is for all. It is important because without studies the chances of success are low. In universities, students have a lot of burden and responsibilities on their shoulder, getting good grades in class and graduate is not only thing. There are many programs like masters and phd after the completion of university this is because people can never learn all courses in just four or five years. In this essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, in university there is a minimum time to study specific subjects for exams, students have to do many additional assignments and some are interested in extra curricular activities. For instance, when I was in school our school did not care about our mental health and they made our all subjects compulsory. In addition, all courses not helped us to learn stuff with interest instead of studying my health was compromised and I lose interest in all life major activities at the end, doctor reveals that I am suffering from depression after knowing that my parents changed my school which offers the optional subjects. Thus, this instance illustrates that good scores in all subjects are not necessary.

Secondly, teachers who force the students to attend all classes to get amazing marks are not intelligent because high grades are not the criteria of intelligence. Students should be trained to read extra books for knowledge because all students are not same and can not tolerate the pressure. The consequences of such situation are horrible, students end up by doing suicide. For example, my cousin attended all classes in school to get admission in top university now she is a graduate but not happy. This is because she almost lost all her charm of life by running for grades grades and grades, Therefore, this example elucidates that graduation is not everything in life.

To wrap up, schools must offer the course that students want to study with their own interest and for learning and gaining knowledge people must be trained for reading book on a regular basis.