It is very important for students to learn as much as possible before their graduation from university For this reason many schools require students to attend all of their classes in person in order to achieve a passing score Do you agree or disagree with

These days, many schools require students to take all subjects. Many people say this policy is difficult for students. However, I think this policy is very helpful to students, so I agree with this policy. I will tell you three reasons to support my opinion.

First, learning various subjects helps students find their dreams. Many students find it difficult to search for a dream. It is because there aren't many ways to experience it. Therefore, learning various subjects is the only way for students to find their aptitude. For example, my friend had too many dreams before, so it is very hard to choose, but through one biology class, she decided to become a biologist. This is why the various subjects are necessary for students.

Second, learning various subjects is a privilege to students. It is a great thing to be able to learn various subjects. By learning many subjects, knowledge builds up in many fields and the view of the world widens. Therefore, if you learn diverse subjects in your school days, it will be a great help in many ways. For example, my mom’s friend is a doctor, and she learned Chinese when she was young, so she was able to guide a Chinese VIP guest very skillfully.

Last, learning various subjects is also helpful when meeting various people. There are many people in the world who work in various fields. We often have to make friends with these diverse people and work together. In this situation, various subjects that we learned in the past help us communicate and understand each other.

This is why I agree to study many subjects in school. I want to experience and challenge more diverse subjects than now. Also, I hope more people feel that these subjects are helpful in life.