Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: “It is more important for students to study art and literature than it is to study math and science.” Provide reasons and examples to support your opinion

I definitely disagree with this notion because the mind of every person is different some of them do not like to study science and maths and some of them are opposite .It is not essential for children to study the subject that their parents want because if they feel like that is not of interest than they can be bad at it. In the following essay I intend to put forth my arguments to support my views.

First, old mind people think that studying art or literature is not worth it you can never get a good job even after graduation. While my experience and my way of seeing is completely different because in my childhood I do remember my father accustomed to say that whatever you do be perfect in it. For instance I did my graduation in literature as everything takes time after 4 years now the thoughts I write in the form of book are best selling books all over the globe. On the contrary my sister is a doctor she still earn the half of me in a month.

Secondly, all courses have their own significance. Needless to say, we should study what’s mesmerize us more. While as a tradition numerous parents force their children to study science and to be a doctor and engineer as these are the only 2 options in many families. For example, my cousin is a doctor but she always want to study arts, unfortunately because of her parents she became a doctor but really lousy and now her license is suspend just by one mistake, one of his patient was diagnose incorrectly by her.

In conclusion anything goes against the will of person it ends with destroying your life. Never judge person what he does, doctors, engineers, artist and writers. All people have its own worth of the work they do.