Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is one the basic need of our lives and for a healthy life healthy food is really essential. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that eating outside is fascinating, whereas, others hold different perspective. No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of everything. I personally, though, believe that cooking and eating food at home is amazing. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support,

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, if you have food at home a lot of money can be saved. It is not as necessary to eat always home made food. To exemplify, I do remember when I was kid and mom accustomed to say eat home made food it is healthy do not waste your the money on things that provides bad elements to body. Now, I realize why she said that recently my cousin met an accident and he is in hospital with severe damage and his parents do not have enough money for his son surgery, simple surgery involves 2 surgeries as he have fatty liver which is a result of junk food. It had not be that much severe if he ate healthy. Thus, this example elucidates that no matter what try to eat healthy.

Secondly, the homemade food is clean and it keeps people away from the bacterial infections. People eat a lot in restaurants and outside home which is acceptable sometimes but not on regular basis. For instance, one day I went on outing with my friends and luckily I did not eat because I already had dinner at home and that was a sudden plan. When we came back home pain started in the stomach of my friend first we thought it is normal than she had a huge vomit we ran to hospital doctor told us she is suffering from food poisoning. I have to admit that my opinion on the matter have been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Therefore, this instance illustrates that food cooked at home is way more hygenic.

In light of reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that eating at home is good choice to live a long and healthy life.