Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Food in one of the basic need of life and we can not not live without eating. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that people should always eat outside, whereas, some have opposite perspective. I personally, though, believe that cooking and eating food at home is good but sometimes for entertainment purpose individual can go at restaurant. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, the home made food is healthy and hygienic. It is important to to eat healthy to live a long life. To exemplify, when I was child my mother always run after me to teach me cooking but I hate it. I realize the importance of hand made food when my room mates eat daily outside and complain about their health issues. I was the only one who do not eat at unhealthy junk food. Thus, this example elucidates that, people must eat clean food.

Secondly, a lot of money can be saved if people eat at home. The food at at the food stands is really expensive and everyone can not afford it. For instance, when I was in high school my friends had get together on every weekend at new restaurants which are a way more expensive just because of the location and the food they offer is low quality. In addition, my friend got ill just before the final exams and diagnose with the severe food poisoning. As a result, she was not able to gave exam and missed the whole semester. Therefore, this instance illustrates that sometimes outing is good for fun but if you make it habit you will suffer.

To wrap up, I believe that now a days people made it a trend to go to different restaurants and take pictures to post it on socail app which is not good. The business man who runs the hotels, food stand and restaurants they have no concern with our health they just want to make money. People should cook food at home whatever they want to eat, as everything is available in market.