Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Honesty is the best policy. In order to live a peaceful and happy family life speaking truth is the key. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that, always saying truth is not a better option because it can loose the tie of the relation, whereas, others hold different perspective. No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of telling truth. I personally, though, believe that sincerity in necessary no matter what happens in life. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that life is unpredictable and we should work for the betterment. The base of living happy depends on the relationships that we have around which are like thread and easily breakable just by one lie. To exemplify, one of my friend get married and late she came to know her husband was in love with other girl. This truth comes to display when his ex-girlfriend called me and yell at me and claimed for my husband. However, I got angry and asked him and he answered all my question with honesty. As a result, I forgave him and still spending our lives happily. Therefore, this example illustrates the importance of rightness.

Secondly, in order to hide a correctness of anything thousands of lies are required. The lies can never save a person forever because at any time it can come up in front. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was in school my friend called me and wants me to cover her for a lie and unfortunately I agreed. My friend parents called me for the time I was thinking that she is save now. Meanwhile, her parents came at my home and made me shocked. Moreover, my lies saved her just for a time and I was trapped in between my lies and had to tell the truth. The moments were so embarrassing for me so I decided never to lie again. Thus, this example taught me that whenever life becomes hard make it easy by saying right things.

In the light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that the life is a gift of God make it cheerful not complicated. Therefore, I recommended considering these reasons before making a choice.