Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

God has created all humans with different qualities and abilities. It is important for a person to know about their strengths and weaknesses. Some people are inclined towards the attitude that all individuals can learn all talent, whereas others hold different perspectives. I personally, though believe that leadership is a quality that comes naturally and can not be developed by ourselves. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that some people have very soft hearts and are not able to order anyone which ultimately makes you a lousy leader. They always try to do all works by own instead of ordering the next person either it is the colleague or sibling. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience I am the kind of person who never leads any group because when I was in school my teacher assigned me as a leader of my group project. In addition, I ended up with a disastrous result. At that time I did not realize that I can not lead I do not have such talent After the project I thought when others can lead then why I can not. In order to be a good leader I tried thousands of times, it did not work and I gave up. Therefore, this experience taught me that leadership quality can not be created by a person itself.

Secondly, some people are God gifted with a special quality as it increases the relationship and communication between people. It eventually helps in professional life. To exemplify, my sister can lead everyone in childhood I do remember she was the one who dominates me and my brothers. Whatever she says we have to do it. Moreover, she is smart and knows how to manage things, and makes people do their tasks just because of this quality she got a job as a project manager in a top world company. Thus, this example illustrates that no one can learn to be a leader it is natural.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that extrovert people have good leading qualities as they know how to make communication with others and this quality can not be generated by anyone no matter how much you try.