Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Leadership comes naturally one cannot learn to be a leader Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is no shortage opinion on how it is importance to be effective and influencer in your field or group. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select to disagree with this statement because everyone can be a leader by practicing and acquiring experience from his life. It is my firm belief that leadership can be acquiring by learning for many reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, some people born with unnatural features like leadership, but what if the person did not born with these characteristics. a lot of people around us were in the past without leadership properties but with dealing with issues can be leaders. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. when I was at school I didn't have any leadership features, but during the next level in the university, I started to take some extra courses about how to deal with people and how to manage things around you, so after two years, I decided to take the elections in my college to be representative of the students. As a result, I won in these elections because of the skills which I learned in these two years. Consequently, I provided many services for the students in my department like installing data show, tailing the ground, painting the walls, enhance the seats in the classes and add some curriculum to the school schedule. If I had more time, I would have learned more courses about leadership.

Secondly, some jobs can impress on you and force you to be a leader. Drawing from my own personal experience. My father was working at the armed forces, so he has to control over than 200 soldier in his section. He said to me he acquired this skills from his work only because he has to take care of all these people like their food, drink, dormitory, vacations, work and manage everything around him. Therefore, after my father retired he is working now in a big company in our country and he is manager, all of this just because he learned a lot from his work and he did not born with leadership features.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that everyone can be a leader by learning and not from nature. This is because taking courses and workshops about leaderships can enhance your ability to be a leader, and your work sometime force you to be a leader or you will lose your job.