Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of traveling and discovering world around us. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely select traveling to another countries instead of hanging in my country. It is my firm belief human can obtain many pros from going to uncommon cities or countries for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, Traveling to different countries allow the human to enhance his knowledge and improve his learning about enormous cultures and civilizations. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Six year ago, I went to America by enrolling in a tour to discover some states like Chicago, Newyork and Boston. In addition, during the trip we attended to some places like museums to see statues and artifacts from the ancient time.Moreover, we took a trip in the boat to see the ocean, some types of fish and sharks because in my country we do not have any ocean or see and it was my first time to try something like this.Accourdingly, we walked throgh the street to see how people communicate with eath other and many paintings on the walls like the American movies. On top of that, we tried their food like burger and pizza which was different in taste in comparison with my neighboring countries.

Secondly, Traveling to new countries aid to make new friends with different languages and habits. Drawing from my experience. In the last year, I traveled to Dubai which located in the United Arab Emarites, so during this trip, I made three new friends who have many common interests and knowledge. Unfortunately, before three months, I lost my job in my country because of the awkwardness circumstances, so I called my friends in Dubai to tell them about my news. Consequently, one of my new friends offered to me a new job in my field with high salary, so right now I am working in a recent corporation because of the communication with other people through traveling.

Finally, I strongly feel that traveling to foreign places is more benefical. This is because during travel allow to know more about different cultures and people and aid to make new friends with odd languages and may same interestes.