Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers play an important role in our society and without them it is true students can not get enough knowledge for the successful future in different fields. Some people are inclined towards the attitude that only in school, college and university there are teachers, whereas, some people have very opposite perspective. I believe, though, it is true parents are best teacher. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, in school teachers teaches students because they get paid for that but parents are the one who teaches us how to live in society, how to behave with elders and children without any pay. It is necessary for every child to know the basics of soceity and the difference between what is right and wrong. To exemplify, when I was in high school, in my class there was a boy once he hit me I was shock beacuse my parents accustomed to tell me that never beat any one either its your friend or sibling. I realize this is not good later my teacher told me do not get angry because he donot have his parents he is suffering from his presents condition and we are working on it. Thus, this example elucidates that people are lucky who have parents.

Secondly, parents always help theri children in any problematic situation and are the best advisors. It is essential to help students whenever they are in problem. For instance, when I passed ,y high school I was so confused because I did not get enough good score to get addmission in good university and I became absolutely depressed. In addition, my father told me that do not worry about score what ever you do, I will help no matter what than he said if you can not make for MBBS program go for pharmacy and now I am a liscensed pharmacist and school teachers guide me to waste my year and schedule for re exam because the only thing matters for them was business. Therefore, this instance illustrates that parents always are best advisors than teachers.

To wrap up, I believe that students can get educational knowledge by their teachers but the really knowledge about life comes from the parents as they are the bestest master of all over the world.