Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that for children home is their first school and parents are their teacher. In the given scenario, it is perceived that there is no better instructor in the world than the parents. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly it is the parents who understand their children well and provide better education. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, kids tend to spend almost every time with their guardian until they reach the age to go pre nursery school. To be more precise, they learn the basic activity ranging from reading first letter to writing word to walking first step and on with the assistance of their parents. In addition, parents nurture their offspring with love and care and guide them about good or bad deeds. Drawing from my own experience, my parents taught all the basic elements of reading and writing to my younger sister prior to admitting her in school. Indeed, she was even fluent in writing alphabetical letter at home. Therefore, it is the parents who can teach their children in a way they could capture and children also tend to obey them than their teacher.

Secondly, children have an interaction more with their guardian than anyone else. Precisely, more the communication more they feel connected and could be friends of each other. In addition, treating children as a friend is crucial so as to guide them in whatever ways they could understand. To exemplify, if a bond between parents and their children is strong then they tend to share each and every happenings of their life thus parents could confer suggestion accordingly. Needless to say, parent’s guidance and suggestion never fail as they have an experience of life. Therefore, parents are best teacher although they do not attain tag of teacher.

The above mentioned statement sounds reasonable however school teacher also played a vital role in shaping their future. Furthermore, with their teaching experience they can grant possible solution to their issues. Having said that, family matters the most and children tend to obey and follow the path they show them.

All things considered, even though school tutor assist them in their academic field, parents are always their for their children no matter whatever the situation is. Their unconditional love for their offspring is always welcoming.