Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Parents are the best teachers Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Most children learn and grow through their surroundings. Among the surroundings, children are most influenced by their parents. Therefore, many people claim that parents are the best teachers. I strongly agree with this suggestion. I will tell you three reasons to support my opinion.

To begin with, parents know their children best. Each child has a different style of study. However, the school does not match one by one because it has to teach many children at a time. Therefore, in school, many students give up when the study is harder. On the contrary, at home, many children rely on their parents when they study because their parents give them the right study style for their children. Especially in school, students who can not study often give up, but their parents do not give up until the end. In fact, I saw an article in the newspaper that parents taught their child whom the teacher gave up and got a perfect score on the national college entrance exam.

Next, children learn more from their parents than teachers. We learn the most important communication from our parents from an early age. In this process, you learn a lot of things indirectly, such as the way your parents speak and behave. In addition to these things, they also correct wrong habits, give life lessons and they broaden our mind so that we can think about our future. For example, I used to have a habit of biting my nails, but my parents scolded me a lot, so I got rid of that habit.

Last, parents teach us with love. Teachers are of course very dedicated and hardworking for us, but they are giving us a job. However, parents teach us with only infinite love without wishing for anything. That is why it is impossible to compare. For instance, my friend’s mom came to pick her up after taking her to a two hour drive because my friend wanted to go to an English academy.

To sum up, parents are the best teachers, because parents know our best, children learn more from their parents than teachers and parents teach us with love. I decided to listen to the best teacher’s parents better.