It is very important for students to learn as much as possible before their graduation from university. For this reason, many schools require students to attend all of their classes in person in order to achieve a passing score. Do you agree or disagree with this kind of policy? Use specific reasons and examples to support your argument.

Universities are the best place for students to learn and develop their skills. In my opinion, I think it is a great notion that numerous college requires students to attend classes personally so that they get better grades. I feel this way for the following reasons which I will explore in the subesequent essay.

To begin with, personal classes helps student focusing on their studies in a better way. In the class a lecturer assist undergrads to seek more and more knowldege by making it simple. People who do not attend classes individually, often face difficulties in seeking knowledge. However, physical appearance in the lecture allows student developing self learning. For instance, in my freshmen year I did not take classes of the physiology, because our proffesor did not make it manadotory to attend. I was accustomed to studying by my self in the library. As a result, in the physiology exam I did not achieve the good grades because I never attended any lecture from my teacher. However, my friend took the physiology class even though attendance in the class was not necessary. She passed the exam with better grades as she had better knowledge and focused for studies. This example elucidates that attending classes personally in colleges is compulsory.

In addition, seeking knowldege in class develops superb communication skills which are very helpful in their career. Students get confidence only by sitting in a class. The group disscussion during lecture aids student to speak out loud which progress in their thinking process. My own experience is a compelling example of this. In my sophomore year of the univeristy, I was very shy and do not take part in group discussion of my pharmacology class. Our teacher required to take the class was manadtory because it student have less than 50% attendance they would not be able to take the exam. Thus, I have to attend the classes and as a result gradually I learned to speak with confidence and explain my thoughts clearly. This would not have been possible if attending lecture was not obligatory.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that colleges should require all student to take classes in person to secure better grades. This is because, it helps focusing and getting better knowledge, and because it develops amazing communication skills.