Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

it is very critical for a person to set a goal in its life and work hard to achieve it. In fact, it is important to do what is necessary to secure the goal. many probably give up their dreams which means it seems impossible to them. However, I personally believe that it is important to achieve the goals, even if they seems impossible to achieve. This is beacuse, it will improve the learning skills. Another reason is, it help to get command over the work.

To begin with, keep trying will help the person to improve their learning skills which means they always seek something new in the process. People should never give up as nothing is impossible for human and when they keep struggling for it, the result will always be fruitful. For instance, to get the admissions in the Masters programm at the University of florida, I need to Score 30/30 in English writing. As I was not the native speaker so it was very difficult and seems impossible for me. however, I try and keep on learning everytime I struggle with my writing it improved my skills, vocabulary and writing pattern. Finally, with lots of hard work I achieved my goal and got the admission. In all this journey, I learned many different things which were very helpful in my career.

In addition, keep on trying for securing the goal will help made the person expert in their work. To exemplify, a person whose expertise are in multimedia run a company for them working on financial report or calculating financial assets seems impossible for them. however, they have to do in order to keep the check on profit and loss for the company. it they keep on working and put their efforts over it, take an expertise advise and help would be beneficial .Their working skill will be improved and get more expertise over their work.

In conclusion, I agree that a person should never stop from trying keep up to achieve their goals.