Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

No one can deny the fact that everyone in the world attempt to achieve something bigger in their life. During the course, some people attain success in first place whereas some do not. In the given scenario, it is perceived that whether or not to chase what we want although they are likely to be impossible? Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that unquestionably, we should try harder and harder until we reach our goal. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, we all know no body is perfect in this world. Everybody has flaws in them and having said that this should not be the reason to neglect our dream to come true. To be more precise, although we failed in our first attempt, will the knowledge learned by our former mistake we can achieve our goal. Drawing from my own experience, my sister once she failed in an exam at first she was so frustrated at that time however she motivated herself to try again and second she worked harder than before. Then guess what? She aced her exam with top score. Indded, with the high determination and courage we can achieve our goal someday for sure.

Secondly, the biggest attribute one can have is the courage to learn lesson from past mistake. Eventhough we failed in a first try we should not be dissapointed instead we can try with distinct methodology learned from our past experience. I have wittnessed in my own experience. What would happen if my sister had not tried for second attempt? Undoubtedly, she would never passed her exam. Most importantly, she applied all the knowledge that she gained from her prior mistake. Therefore, failure is a part of life and we should accept it as a lesson rather than a factor of demotivation.The above mentioned statements sounds reasonable however we might get failures for hundredth times and we might even get frustrated with our life. This can affect our mental health and this should not be overlooked. Hence, we should always remember that everything happens for a good reason and keep in mind that success will surely come to the door of those who never step back from their dream.

All things considered, despite the fact that something in life seems not to be attainable, we should never give up and keep on trying until we reach our goal.