Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is an important activity of relieving stress, enjoying new places, and understanding other nations' cultures and circumstances. Everyone has different viewpoints about excursion since they have divergent general standpoint. Personally, I believe that going to unfamiliar countries without the guide is the best way of appreciating these areas. There are certain drawbacks related to sightseeing with the counselor. Individuals should follow the specific plan, see only the positive side of the location, and be together with group members throughout the tour.

To begin with, people must adhere to the advisers' arrangement, which means they cannot stay in a particular region that they like for a long time. Some individuals might relish the precise area or landscape while having a journey with the band, so they will probably want to continue expending days there. However, people are unable to delay the agenda easily by virtue of their wish, thus they need to leave the place in order to keep up with the intention of others. On the one hand, tourists can sojourn as long as lengthy as they crave while sightseeing alone. Consequently, sightseers revel in matters as much as possible without acting in accordance with any procedure.

Secondly, it is essential to comprehend all aspects of the territories when people visit them. Nowadays, the guides tend to let travelers view exclusively reasonable characteristics of the location because they concern about individuals' feelings about their experience. Nonetheless, adventurers should reflect every personality of the nation to recognize the underlying truth of the country. Fortunately, they are capable of accomplishing it by going alone because no one will hide the authenticity.

Finally, people may end up spending all the time with group members who have negative demeanors if they travel with the band. Individuals are required to expend the journey period with others who share the same group, which is commonly thought as fine opportunity to get in touch with others. Nevertheless, it can be a horrible ordeal if somebody from the band has abhorrent behavior because people must be with them until the journey ends. By contrast, individuals do not have to experience this kind of thing if they visit the place alone.

In summation, I am of the opinion that discovering foreign territory alone is the first-rate way of appreciating unaccustomed place since there are definite disadvantages of joining the journey with the guide. To mention these downsides, we cannot stay in the place that we like for a long time, understand the disadvantage of the nation. Furthermore, we might end up having hard times with someone whom we do not like.