Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is one of the most beutifel exprience an individual could have. I totally agree with traveling with in a group guided by tourist. I feel this way for two reasons which I will examine in this essay.

First of all, tourist job is showing us a different unknown placese of the new countray we visit. Since we travel to discover a new city we usually do not know about all diffrerent location that city has. Furthermore, a tour will explore un popular placese in which make our trip unforgating. This is best demonstrated by my personal experience. When I traveled to Paris last year, I had the most beautifel memoriez in my life. At that time, me and my sister traveled with group led by tour and we almost visited all places in that lovely country. In addition, we had come a cross some un popular location like the De lu potan park were only local citizent are enjoy there time in it. Eventually, with help of gudied tour I manged to see a lot of woundful placese in Paris. I am so sure If any one had the chance to visit an area away from his home town, he will enjoy in his trip by the help of tourist.

Second, traveling with group will enhances our skills in communication. In particular, by going in journey with new pepole we will exchange our ideas and opinions. Moreover, learing varitey of things about different cultures as well. For instance, in my trip to Paris, I had the pleasure to meet a nice Asian girl. Obviously, we spent a long time talking about her background and how her country look like. So, while she speaks I have been motivated to see her city and he family. Certainly, we exchanged phone numbers and social media accounts. Currntely, we developed a long distances frindship. So, If I c didnot travel with group, I want not have this amazing frindship.

In conculsion, I strongly encourage people to travel within group with the help of tour. This is because that going in this type of journies will make us explore large number of locations and make more interaction with other people in future.