Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of debates that doorway to unleash work stress and getting relax is traveling in our modern society. While some people prefer to travel by themselves without help of any tour company, others rather to get help from these tour to lead them. Personally, I agree with the idea that best way of traveling is by tour guide. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in my following essay.

To begin with, leading by tour cause to more productive travel. Because tours usually specialize and have deeper information about places where we go, that is why within a short time period we are able to improve our world knowledge and knowing new places and cultures. Drawing my own experience, alhought I had only 5 day-vacation, I had participated to a tour of a company to Italy and they took us more famous places of that country such us buildings, museums and most popular restuarants. Even they had events about traditional meals of Italy. Moreover, they gave us comprehensive information about hsitory of Italy, and places where we went. It is clear to see, tour guide help to live your vacation productive and enjoyful.

The second advantage of traveling by tour to coming up my mind to substantiate my viewpoint is they are cheaper than traveling on our own. Because a group of people travel together the cost of transportation and hosting decrease to per person and because their enough experience, they know places what are more approriate prices. To exemplify this, when my family traveled to Istanbul on their own, they had to pay more money for housing, because they were not familiar with anywhere in Turkey, that is why, they were not able to book a room in hotel earlier. Furthermore, if we tarvel with tour, we do not waste our time to find a place for housing or consider some information about that area previously. Therefore, these advantages of tour make it more convenient way to travel.

In the light of aforementioned reasons, I strongly believe that traveling by guide of tour is best way traveling in order to spend our vacation productively, save our time and money.